School Organizational Chart

School Management Board

Supervisor: Leung Yiu Kuen
School Managers: Lee Chi Keung, Mok Kam Wah, Wong Siu Lan, Yeung Wing Cheung,
Chan Kam Ming, Wong Chin Keung

Educational Development Committee

Honorary Consultant: Leung Yiu Kuen

Consultants: Board of Managers of the four kindergartens

Chairman & Consultant : Ho Shuk Yee Vice chairman : Fok Wing Shan

Committee members: Kong On Shan, Koo Mei Sze, Wong Mei Wah Willa

Council members: Ko Yu Wa, Tsui Hiu Lai, Cheung Nga Lai, Hung Lok Sum, Tin Wai Sum

Educational Development Section

Section Chief: Fok Wing Shan Section Deputy: Kong On Shan Members: Ko Yu Wa, Tsui Hiu Lai

Team, Finance & Publication Section

Section Chief: Koo Mei Sze Members: Cheung Nga Lai, Hung Lok Sum, Tin Wai Sum

Gospel, Administration & General Affairs

Section Chief: Wong Mei Wah Willa

Principal & Administrative Curriculum Team

Principal Kong, Ms Lee, Ms Tse

Functional Team

Curriculum: Ms Lee, Ms Tse Publicity: Ms Hong, Ms

Kwok

Family Ministry Team

Chaplains: Pastor Law, Pastor Leung

Class Teachers

K1 Teachers: Ms Hong, Ms Kwok K2 Teachers: Ms Lee, Ms Tse K3 Teachers: Ms Hon, Ms Law

General Affairs Team

Accounting clerk: Ms Summer Janitor: Auntie Lee, Auntie Chan,

Auntie Wu

Support teachers: Ms Yeung, Ms

Lai, Ms Mok

Learning Support Staff

Native Teacher: Miss Vini Mandarin Teacher: Ms Yeung